Terms and Conditions | Nelive

Terms and Conditions

These terms and conditions apply whenever you access NELive.in. By using NELive.in website, you are deemed to have accepted these conditions.

Some areas and services/functions on NELive.in websites require registration. By completing the registration form, and by entering your email address, username and password, you will be deemed to have accepted these terms and conditions. Also, by subscribing to any of our email services, you are deemed to have accepted these terms and conditions. Before registering, ensure you read our privacy policy.

If you have registered with us and subsequently change your details, you should immediately update your profile on our website. To do so, click on Edit profile on our website.

Any changes we make to the terms and conditions will be reflected on this page.

1. Registration

When you register, you are registering as a personal user of NELive.in websites. Access to registration areas is via your Username and password.

We allow you access to the member’s areas of the site on the basis that:

(i) your email address, username and password are personal to you and may not be used by anyone else.

(ii) you will not do anything which would assist anyone who is not a registered user to gain access to any members only area of NELive.in website.

(iii) you do not maliciously create additional usernames for the purpose of abusing the functionality of the site, or other users; nor do you seek to pass yourself off as another user by adopting a similar username.

(iv) you comply with these terms and conditions.

If, for any reason, we believe that you have not complied with these requirements, we may, at our discretion, cancel your access to the members’ only areas of NELive.in website immediately and without giving you any advance notice.

2. Termination of registration

If we wish to bring the agreement to an end, we will do so by emailing you at the address you have registered stating that the agreement has terminated. The agreement will terminate and your user name and password will become invalid immediately.